*Featured Image Credit: Bill Menzel
New York, NY - This year’s World Series has been full of errors. Last night’s World Series plot took another twist that depending on the outcome, may indeed be the turning point for both teams. Due to an obstruction call, the Cardinals ended up winning Game 3 of the World Series to take a 2-1 advantage over the Boston Red Sox.
What do you think? Does this call affect the outcome of the World Series? Did umpire Jim Joyce make the right call last night? You tell me because I’m not familiar with this rule. Here’s an article that was posted on Yahoo.com.